Chakra Crystal Set

  • Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This set includes 8 stones that have been mindfully selected for their individual properties and alignment with the 7 Chakras.  A selenite sphere is included, which can be used to cleanse and recharge all of your stones on a regular basis.  

Chakra healing stones can be placed along the body to support balancing the Chakras, can be held while setting intentions, when meditating, or carried during the day. Each stone has been carefully tumbled to achieve a surface that is smooth and infused with energy, and is cleansed and charged on a bed of selenite prior to shipping.

This set includes:
 1 Red Jasper Stone (Root Chakra)
 1 Carnelian Stone (Sacral Chakra)
 1 Tiger's Eye Stone (Solar Plexus Chakra)
 1 Green Aventurine Stone (Heart Charka)
 1 Lapis Lazuli  Stone (Throat Chakra)
 1 Amethyst Stone (Third Eye Chakra)
 1 Clear Quartz Stone (Crown Chakra)
 1 Selenite Sphere (Crown Chakra)
     Selenite can be used for cleansing and recharging all other stones
 1 Organza Pouch


Please note - We use our own personal stock photos to reflect the high quality of our products. Colors, sizes, and shapes will vary, as no two natural stones are identical. Stones are approximately 1/2" to 1".    

Tumbled stones are not intended for young children, as they pose a choking hazard.

We, at One Peaceful Night LLC are not doctors and cannot provide medical advice. Healing crystals are a wonderful compliment to traditional medicine, but are not a replacement for medical treatment, diagnosis, or examination. For medical advice, please consult a licensed healthcare specialist.